OÖ Touristik takes the protection of your personal data very seriously

This website uses cookies and E-Commerce Tracking to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use our site, you agree to the placement of cookies.
YES, I AGREE

Awards and Certificates

Enjoy a holiday handled by a "distinguished" team!

We already organize over 20 years cycling holidays including luggage transfer. Besides our multifaceted tours along the River Danube, our customers also like our great themed cycling tours through the Salzkammergut and cycling along the River Enns and the River Inn.

Austrian Eco-label

The Austrian Eco-label for travel packages is the first quality seal which checks and confirms according to stringent criteria whether responsibility for the environment has been accepted with the design of a certain travel package.

The company Oberösterreich Touristik GmbH has examined the idea of sustainability and has compiled offers which were awarded the Eco-label for travel packages by the Austrian Ministry of the Environment. They are marked with the seal opposite.

An Eco-label certified bicycle tour guarantees prudent use of the environment thanks to

  • low CO2 emission, a major contribution to fight climate change
  • overnight stays in regional enterprises with environment standards or at hotels which have been obtained the Eco-label certification
  • the regional value added
  • contact with the local population and typical nature and culture highlights

At www.umweltzeichen-reisen.at  you can check the genuineness of the package and examine details. We ask you to give us your feedback: If you book this tour, you will receive a code for internet access which you can use to evaluate the package at www.umweltzeichen-reisen.at.

The Austrian Eco-label recommends travelling to the destination by train.

mPAY24 - member of heidelpay

Secure payment
The payment options offered in our web-shop are processed securely and reliably by the several times awarded and certified paymentservice provider (PSP) mPAY24 GmbH. The company specializes in online payments andoperates a payment platform for e-and m- commerce.

mPAY24 is required to be audited to regular security audits as part of the certificationaccording to the Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS). The PCI DSSincludes several recommendations and requirements related to technical aspects (handlingof payment data, system architecture, software design) and internal processes (accessrights, information policy). As an infrastructure provider mPAY24 GmbH is subject to the Payment Systems Oversight of the Austrian National Bank.

mPAY24 has been the first Payment Service Providers certified with the EURO- Label. In 2002 the company received the Internet Seal of the Austrian Trade Association and in 2005the e-Government Seal of the Austrian Federal Chancellery.
More information at https://www.mpay24.com

OÖ Tourismus Logo

OÖ Touristik GmbH

In 1990 the OÖ Touristik performed a pioneering work on the sector of organised cycle holidays: the first bookable cycle tour along the Danube including luggage transfer. Already a year later we offered the first group tours. Over the years the offers of the cycle holidays has expanded throughout Europe and are as popular as ever. During the last 25 years we have expanded the portfolio on mountain bike tours, cycle holidays by bike and boat, group tours and hiking holidays as well as winter and wellness holidays. The organisation and handling of international congresses and events meanwhile adds to the successful enterprise sections.

Die OÖ Touristik nimmt den Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre sehr ernst

Diese Website verwendet Cookies und E-Commerce Tracking um Ihren Besuch einfacher und komfortabler zu machen. Wenn Sie diese Website weiterhin nutzen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
JA, VERSTANDEN
Viele weitere Urlaubsangebote
www.touristik.at

Auszeichnungen und Zertifikate

Urlaub mit einem "ausgezeichneten" Partner!

Seit mehr als 20 Jahren organisieren wir Radreisen inklusive Gepäcktransfer. Neben unseren vielfältigen Touren an der Donau, erradeln unsere Gäste auch das Salzkammergut, die Enns und den Inn unter verschiedenen Themen.

Trusted Shops

Trusted Shops

Das Online-Buchungsportal der OÖ Touristik GmbH wurde von trusted shops als vertrauensvoll befunden.
Vertrauen auch Sie dem Gütesiegel für Deutschland, Österreich und Europa
•          Erfüllung umfangreicher Qualitätskriterien
•          Verantwortungsvoller Umgang mit Kundendaten
•          Kundenorientierter Service

Hier geht`s zu den Kundenbewertungen

Das österreichische Umweltzeichen

Die Oberösterreich Touristik GmbH hat sich mit dem Gedanken der Nachhaltigkeit auseinandergesetzt und Angebote zusammengestellt, die vom österreichischen Umweltministerium mit dem Umweltzeichen für Reiseangebote ausgezeichnet wurden. Eine Radreise mit Umweltzeichen garantiert

  • die Schonung der Umwelt: Der geringe CO2-Ausstoß ist ein
  • wesentlicher Beitrag zum Klimaschutz
  • Übernachtungen in regionalen Betrieben mit umweltbezogenen Mindeststandards bzw. Hotels mit Umweltzeichen-Zertifizierung
  • die regionale Wertschöpfung
  • den Kontakt mit der Bevölkerung
  • typische Natur- und Kulturhighlights
Bundeswappen der Republik Österreich

Bundeswappen der Republik Österreich

Im Jahr 2007 wurde uns von der Republik Österreich das Bundeswappen für hervorragende Betriebe in Österreich verliehen. Darüber haben wir uns selbstverständlich besonders gefreut.

WKO Qualitätssiegel - Österreichischer Onlineshop

Österreichischer Onlineshop

Das Gütesiegel der Wirtschaftskammer Österreich als Qualitätskriterium für den Einkauf im Webshop. Es zeichnet die OÖ Touristik GmbH als einen zertifizierten Händler mit Produkten und Leistungen der österreichischen Wertschöpfungskette aus.

mPAY24 - member of heidelpay

Sichere Zahlung/Zahlungsabwicklung
Die in unserem Webshop angebotenen Zahlungsoptionen werden sicher und zuverlässig durch den mehrfachzertifizierten und ausgezeichneten Payment Service Provider (PSP) mPAY24 GmbH abgewickelt. Das Unternehmen hat sich auf Online Zahlungsverkehr spezialisiert und betreibt eine Zahlungsplattform für E- und M-Commerce.

Die mPAY24 GmbH ist zu periodischen Sicherheits-Audits im Rahmen der Zertifizierung nach dem Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS) verpflichtet. Der PCI DSS umfasst umfangreiche Vorschriften im Hinblick auf technische Aspekte (Umgang mit Zahlungsdaten, Systemarchitektur, Softwaredesign) und unternehmensinterne Abläufe (Zugriffsrechte, Auskunftspolitik). Als Infrastrukturprovider unterliegt die mPAY24 GmbH der Zahlungssystemaufsicht der Österreichischen Nationalbank.

mPAY24 wurde als erster Payment Service Provider mit dem EURO-Label ausgezeichnet, erhielt bereits 2002 das Internet-Siegel des Österreichischen Handelsverbandes und hat 2005 das E-Government Gütesiegel des österreichischen Bundeskanzleramtes erhalten.
Weitere Informationen unter https://www.mpay24.com

Weitere Auszeichnungen

  • 2005 Wirtschaftspreis "Pegasus für Tourismus" für unser Familienangebot "family mountain"
  • 2007 Bundeswappen der Republik Österreich für hervorragende Betriebe
  • 2007 Fahrradfreundlichstes Unternehmen in Österreich
OÖ Tourismus Logo

OÖ Touristik GmbH

Freistädter Straße 119 | 4041 Linz | Austria
Tel.: +43 732 7277-222 | E-Mail: info@touristik.at

Im Jahre 1990 leistete die OÖ Touristik Pionierarbeit auf dem Sektor der organisierten Radreisen: die erste buchbare Radreise am Donauradweg inklusive Gepäcktransfer. Über die vielen Jahre hat sich das Reiseangebot der Radreisen auf ganz Europa ausgeweitet, die beliebt wie eh und je sind. In den letzten 25 Jahren hat sich das Portfolio auf Mountainbike- und Schiffsreisen, Gruppen- und Wanderreisen sowie Winter- und Wellnessaufenthalte ausgeweitet. Auch die Organisation internationaler Kongresse und Eventveranstaltungen zählen mittlerweile zu den erfolgreichen Unternehmenssparten.